Phone : (734) 998 1555
 
Member Login

Staff Directory

Our Polo Fields staff, ready to help assist any of your needs!

Director of Membership
Michele Larson
mlarson@polofieldsccmi.com
734-578-6779
 
PGA Head Golf Professional
Bryan Murphy
bmurphy@polofieldsccmi.com
734-998-3456
 
Director of Events
Desarae Powers
dpowers@polofieldsccmi.com
734-998-1555


Executive Chef
Adam Esper
aesper@polofieldsccmi.com
734-998-1555


Food & Beverage Director
Demealla Stocchi
dstocchi@polofieldsccmi.com
734-998-1555


Second Professional Golf Assistant
Joshua Dixon
734-998-3456


Sous Chef
Matt Esper
mesper@polofieldsccmi.com
734-998-1555


Food & Beverage Manager
Mark Spencer
fb@polofieldsccmi.com
734-998-1555


Food & Beverage Supervisor
Drena Jones
fb@polofieldsccmi.com
734-998-1555


Golf Course Superintendent
Michael Brown
mbrown@polofieldsccmi.com
734-998-1555